T.R.E.A.T.S.

I can’t believe it’s been a month since
I’ve posted anything about the doggies.

Dad brought each of them a super special treat earlier this week. 
Before they devoured their goods, I snapped some pics.

DSC05162

Murfy licking his lips (?) after having a delicious bass bone.
Do dogs have lips?

DSC05170

DEEE.  LISH.  USSS.

DSC05164

Digging for the last morsel.

Mollie upright

“Mom, this bone is bigger than my head.  I’m not complaining. 
Just stating the facts.”

 

2 Responses to “T.R.E.A.T.S.”

  1. Delia Says:

    If he/she doesn’t hurry up and eat that bone, I’m coming over for dinner! LOL

  2. April Says:

    Believe me, those bones were gone in less than 15 minutes! And they were BIG bones!

Leave a Reply

