Speeding through life? Not so much…

I was just sitting at my computer at work, surfing the internet and thinking to myself, “I should have a seatbelt on.”  This had nothing to do with the internet, just a sudden realization that I wasn’t wearing a seatbelt, but felt like I should be.

3 Responses to “Speeding through life? Not so much…”

  1. Delia Says:

    Maybe you thought you needed the seatbelt to help restrain yourself from getting up and knocking the crap out of one of your neighbors? Just a thought! LOL

    Thank God for Seatbelts! LOL

  2. April Says:

    That may require a straight jacket in the very near future. Especially if I keep decreasing the Effexor.

  3. appalachianamerican Says:

    I’ve often experienced the sensation that I should be wearing glasses when I’m not – like the urge to push them up on my nose. The seatbelt urge is, I gotta say, a new one!

Leave a Reply

