Tag… I’m it!

Delia at At Office, At Home, I’m Never Alone has tagged me.  Like she’s really interested in what I have to say.  Ha.  I know better.  Anywhoo… here goes:

The Rules Are As Follows
1. Mention the person that tagged you.
2. Complete the list of 8’s
3. Tag 8 other bloggers
4. Tell them they have been tagged.

8 Things I Look Forward To
1. Fridays
2. Breaks and lunch at work
3. Doggie kisses
4. Reading blogs every day
5. Finishing work on the house and SELLING!
6. Payday
7. Potential new job
8. Not having to listen to all the bitching in the office where I work now

8 Things I Did Yesterday
1. Slept
2. Took several naps
3. Watched TV
4. Took more naps
5. Ate my fave cereal – Blueberry Muffin Tops by Malt-O-Meal
6. Played Free Cell
7. Spooned with the doggies
8. Set my alarm (didn’t work, by the way)

8 Things I Wish I Could Do
1. Work on the house more
2. Lose more weight
3. Get motivated to do exercise
4. Make more money
5. Be more independent
6. Have more confidence
7. Move closer to home
8. Follow my HEAD, not my HEART (sympathy would be more accurate)

8 Shows I Watch
1. Grey’s Anatomy
2. Private Practice
3. House Hunters
4. My First Place
5. House Hunters International
6. Design on a Dime
7. Law & Order
8. My Boys

8 Bloggers I Tagged
1. Julie at From Inmates to Playdates
2. Matt at Appalachian American (although this really doesn’t go with his blog theme)
3. Paige at The Randomness that Is My Life (for some reason, Paige’s blog isn’t coming up)
4. That’s all the people I know (in real life) that I thought might do this.  Maybe Matt will post his answers on his old blog – Matt’s Mouth – scratch that – he’s deleted that blog.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

