Blog Faves

Blogs I read every day…*

Julie’s – From Inmates to Playdates

Delia’s – At Office, At Home, I’m Never Alone

Matt’s – Appalachian American

Andi’s – Finding Fairytales

Tip Junkie

2 Clever

*I have not been paid to endorse and/or promote these blog sites.  But, if you bloggers have any extra money lying around, let me know.  I’ll send you my paypal information.  I will also take payments in the form of purses, shoes (size 7 1/2 or 8), doggie supplies, and gift cards.

Leave a Reply

