Favorite Things Swap!! WOO HOO!

Mamarazzi is hosting a Favorite Things Swap.  I was so jealous of my friend Julie at From Inmates to Playdates when she got to participate in a swap a few weeks ago.  I wanted a cool package like hers – and I wanted to put a package of my favorite things together to send to someone else.

Now’s my chance!  I’m joining Mamarazzi’s swap!  You can too…if you hurry. She’s only taking 100 people, and I’m going to be #90!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Favorite Things Swap!! WOO HOO!”

  1. Julie From Inmates Says:

    Thanks for the shout out!!! Enjoy =)

  2. Joy Says:

    Hi April! This is going to be fun!

Leave a Reply

