Wordless Wednesday

I can’t remember if someone’s blog hosts Wordless Wednesday, but here’s my post…

 

jason-and-harper-lee-sleeping

Dad and Harper Lee napping

 

This was taken with Dad’s iPhone, so forgive the blurry.  It’s way too sweet to leave out of my Wordless Wednesday.

3 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Delia Says:

    This is way too sweet!!! I love it!

  2. Andrea Says:

    Howdy! Thanks for joining my crazy…although now you’ve officially thrown off the whole OCD thing about my following number being the same as my age;) I’m happy to “meet” you! And your dog is SO cute. Mine has stinky breath…I won’t let him get that close.

  3. April Says:

    My dogs usually have stinky breath, too. That’s why I was taking the picture and not being kissed!

    Sorry to throw off your OCD thing with the numbers, but your blog is too good not to follow. I’m a former jail employee and I’ve repressed the memories. Sometimes your posts bring those memories back. One thing I do remember was an inmate that told me I was “infringicating on his constipational rights.” I’ll never forget that.

Leave a Reply

