13

So, yeah, I didn’t post yesterday. Whatever. Get over yourself. I tried to work on a “Thursday Thirteen” and just couldn’t come up with thirteen interesting things. I had already mentioned that poop doesn’t pick up itself. What else is left?

Today is Friday the 13th and I still don’t have 13 interesting things to list. I do have one MAJOR piece of news. My friend Delia has started blogging and she’s freakin’ hilarious!! Check her out HERE . She posted her first blog yesterday and she’s already got her site looking mighty spiffy. I’ve added her to my blogroll.

As boring as it may sound, I guess I’ll do a list today. How about… Things I Like? Ok, here goes…

Raindrops on Roses
Whiskers on Kittens
Bright Copper Kettles
Warm Woolen Mittens

No… not really.

How about 13 things I’d like to get for Valentine’s Day? Can’t think of 13. All I’ve asked for is a vanilla soft serve ice cream in a cup from a local restaurant. And I’ve been promised that I’ll get it. Oh, the simple things in life.

13 things I love? Not in the mood.
13 places I’d like to visit? I don’t know if there are 13.
13 favorite cars
13 favorite foods
13 worst foods
13th birthday
13 years ago
13 days ago
13 years from now
13 things to do
13 favorite blogs (there are WAY more than that)
13 pets I’ve had
13 places I’ve been

Well, there you have it. A list of 13 things I don’t want to blog about today. Genius, I say. Sheer genius.

3 Responses to “13”

  1. Matt Says:

    You could blog about the 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo!! (That’s a reference to an obscure ’80s cartoon for you dorks and losers who don’t know!)

  2. Delia Says:

    You could have blogged about thirteen things you LOVE ABOUT DELIA!

    HA! Have a good LOVEY day!

  3. Julie From Inmates Says:

    How funny! Who knew you were a genius?

Leave a Reply

